Membership Services

Membership Services is committed to providing exceptional programs and services to enrich the lives of Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi Members, families, and communities.

 

Northern Office

311 State Street S.E.

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616.249.8022

Fax: 616-249-8044

Southern Office

1485 Mno-Bmadzewn Way,

Fulton, MI 49052

Phone: 269.729.5151

Fax: 269-729-4837

Tiesha-Williams-revTiesha Williams

Membership Services Manager

twilliams@nhbpi.com

269.704.8374

Camie-Castaneda-revCamie Castaneda

Membership Services Programs Coordinator

ccastaneda@nhbpi.com

616.514.3662

Grace-Chivis-revGrace Chivis

Administrative Assistant

gchivis@nhbpi.com

269.704.8419

Andrea-RainerAndrea Rainer

Higher Education Specialist

arainer@nhbpi.com

269-704-8356

Michelle SimmsMichelle Simms

EPS Education Specialist

michelle.simms@nhbpi.com

269-704-8357

Nikole KeitherNickole Keith

Southern Elders Specialist

nkeith@nhbpi.com

269.704.8354

Leo-PontiacLeo Pontiac

Northern Elders Specialist

lpontiac@nhbpi.com

616.514.3664

Michael Medawis

Northern Youth Specialist

michael.medawis@nhbpi.com

616.514.3658