Culture Committee

Culture Committee 2018 Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, January 8 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, February 5 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, March 5 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, April 9 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, May 7 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, June 4 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, July 9 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, August 6 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, September 10 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, October 8 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, October 29 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, December 3 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101

The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meeting or workshop.

Members:

Dale Anderson

Carol North

Barry Phillips

Jenniffer Wethington

Robyn Burlingham

Samantha Wethington

Charlie Pfeifer

Shad Frost