Education Committee

2017 Education Committee Meeting Schedule
Wednesday, January 11 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, February 8 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, March 8 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, April 12 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, May 3 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, June 7 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, July 12 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, August 9 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, September 6 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, October 4 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, November 1 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Wednesday, December 6 10 a.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
*The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meeting or workshop.

Members:

Jamie Stuck – Chair

Jessi Goldner – Secretary

Brian Chivis

Doris Goodrich

Barry Phillips

Charlie Pfeifer

Allen TenBrink Jr