Elders Committee

2017 Elders Committee

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 12 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, February 9 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, March 9 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, April 13 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, May 4 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, June 8 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, July 13 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, August 10 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, September 7 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, October 5 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, November 2 10 a.m. Northern Community Ctr. (311 State St.)
Thursday, December 7 10 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121

 

The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meeting or workshop.

Members:

Christine Lanning – Chair

Paula Keith

Nancy Smit

Roberta Brauillet

Karen Bush

Dale Anderson

Gradus TenBrink Jr.