Election Board

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, January 9 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, February 6 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, March 6 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, April 10 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, May 1 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, June 5 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, July 10 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, August 7 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, September 11 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, October 2 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, October 30 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Monday, December 4 2 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101

 

 

The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meeting or workshop.

Election Board Members:

Brad Simmons -Chair

Sara Moore

Rachel Mackety

Robert Williams

Gwynn Nugent

Darrel Vorce (alternate)