Enrollment Committee

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 11 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, February 8 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, March 8 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, April 12 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, May 3 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, June 7 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, July 12 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, August 9 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, September 6 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, October 4 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, November 1 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, December 6 12 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121

 

*The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meetings or workshops.

Members:

Dorie Rios – Chair

Camie Castaneda

Paula Stuck

Gwynneth Nugent

Nancy A. Smit

Scott Lanning

Jeff Harris