Housing Committee

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, January 9 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, February 6 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, March 6 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, April 10 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, May 1 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, June 5 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, July 10 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, August 7 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, September 11 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, October 2 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, October 30 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, December 4 11:30 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121

*The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meetings or workshops.

Members:

Dorie Rios – Chair

Jessi Goldner

Carol North

Robert Williams

Mariesha Keith

Mark Simmons

Robyn Burlingham