Journey to Wellness Committee

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 11 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, February 8 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, March 8 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, April 12 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, May 3 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, June 7 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, July 12 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, August 9 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, September 6 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, October 4 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)
Wednesday, November 1 1 p.m. Pine Creek Health Dept. Conference Room 121
Wednesday, December 6 1 p.m. Northern Health Bldg. (311 State St.)

*The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice.

This schedule does not include special committee meetings or workshops.

Members:

Jamie Stuck – Chair

Meg Fairchild

Doris Goodrich

Melissa Lynch

Rosalind Johnston

Mindi Harmon

Sarah VanOostendorp

Jeri Pamp