Planning & Land Use Committee Meetings

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, January 9 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, February 6 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, March 6 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, April 10 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, May 1 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, June 5 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, July 10 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, August 7 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, September 11 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, October 2 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, October 30 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Monday, December 4 9 a.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121

Members:

Homer Mandoka – Chair

Brian Chivis

Dan Green

John Rodwan

Chris Rogers

Drew Phillips

Ben Tenney

Douglas Taylor

Allen TenBrink Sr.