Veterans Committee

Veterans Committee Meetings take place the following dates from 5 to 7 p.m. at the Pine Creek Reservation in Room 121

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 11 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, February 8 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, March 8 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, April 12 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, May 3 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, June 7 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, July 12 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, August 9 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, September 6 5 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Wednesday, October 11 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 121
Thursday, November 2 3 p.m. Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
Thursday, December 7 CANCELLED Pine Creek Government Center, Room 101
*The meeting date, time and location are subject to change with notice. This schedule does not include special committee meeting or workshop.

Members:

Dr. Jeff Chivis – Chair

Dale Anderson

Gary Collier

James DeGraff

Phillip Foerster

Thomas Foerster

Tony Rogers

Todd Wesley

Doug Taylor