Tribal Council

The Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi Tribal Council is an elected governing body comprised of five Tribal Members. Each position serves a four-year term of office and are duly elected and installed in office. For more information, see the Governing Council section of the Constitution.

Click here for Committees

Membership Comment Form

 

Tribal Council Business Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
January 18 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
February 15 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
March 15 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
April 19 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
May 17 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
June 14 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
July 19 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
August 16 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
September 20 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
October 18 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
November 8 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center
December 13 11 a.m. Pine Creek Reservation Community Center

 

Tribal Council


Jamie Stuck

Chairman

jstuck@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Dorie Rios

Vice Chair

dorier@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Christine Lanning

Secretary

clanning@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Dr. Jeff Chivis

Treasurer

jeff.chivis@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Homer A. Mandoka

Sergeant-at-Arms

hmandoka@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Staff


Robyn Burlingham

Tribal Council/FDA Coordinator

rburlingham@nhbpi.com

269.704.8373