Public Works

Public Works mission is to provide a clean, safe, healthy and comfortable environment for staff, residents and visiting guests. We also maintain all buildings and properties that are owned and operated by Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi Indians, either by ground keeping or janitorial services our department displays great pride in their work.

Facility Use Application: Download

Staff


Darrel-VorceDarrel Vorce

Facilities Director

dvorce@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Steve-RobinsonSteve Robinson

Fleet Manager

srobinson@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Robert-WilliamsRobert Williams

Facilities Manager

bwilliams@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Archie-MearsArchie Mears

Skilled Maintenance Worker

269.729.5151

Travis-VorceTravis Vorce

Maintenance Worker

269.729.5151

Doreece-GainesDoreece Gaines

Groundskeeper

maintenance2@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Mark SimmonsMark Simmons

Groundskeeper

msimmons@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

blank manJennifer Anewishki

Janitor

janewishki@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

blank manDana Young

Janitor

dyoung@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

blank manJamie Mandoka

Administrative Assistant

jmadoka@nhbpi.com

269.704.8318

blank manIndia Johnson

Janitor

ijohnson@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

blank manJason Bowen

Maintenance Worker

jbowen@nhbpi.com

616.514.3648

blank manKimberly Shafer

Transit Bus Driver

tshafer@nhbpi.com

269.704.8426

blank manDarian Mandoka

Janitor

darian.mandoka@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424