Public Works

Public Works mission is to provide a clean, safe, healthy and comfortable environment for staff, residents and visiting guests. We also maintain all buildings and properties that are owned and operated by Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi Indians, either by ground keeping or janitorial services our department displays great pride in their work.

Facility Use Application: Download

Staff


Darrel Vorce

Facilities Director

dvorce@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Steve Robinson

Fleet Manager

srobinson@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Robert Williams

Facilities Manager

bwilliams@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Archie Mears

Skilled Maintenance Worker

269.729.5151

Travis Vorce

Maintenance Worker

269.729.5151

Doreece Gaines

Groundskeeper

maintenance2@nhbpi.com

269.729.5151

Jennifer Anewishki

Janitor

janewishki@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

Dana Young

Janitor

dyoung@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

Jamie Mandoka

Administrative Assistant

jmadoka@nhbpi.com

269.704.8318

India Johnson

Janitor

ijohnson@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424

Jason Bowen

Maintenance Worker

jbowen@nhbpi.com

616.514.3648

Kimberly Shafer

Transit Bus Driver

tshafer@nhbpi.com

269.704.8426

Darian Mandoka

Janitor

darian.mandoka@nhbpi.com

269.704.8424